SU ARNASY – Water Expo

The only specialized professional platform in Kazakhstan for water industry specialists, gatheringindustry experts together for more than 17 years.

It is a unique platform demonstrating the wide audience of specialists with capacities of enterprises andthe latest achievements in the scope of water supply and sanitation for infrastructure and industrialfacilitiesnot only in Kazakhstan, but in Central Asia as well.

The opportunity to see the latest developments and technologies from leading industry manufacturers,exchange experiences with colleagues and learn about practical solutions from leading experts.

ORGANIZERS 

MINISTRY OF INDUSTRY AND INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

ASSOCIATION OF WATER SUPPLY AND SEWERAGE ENTERPRISES OFTHE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN «KAZAKHSTAN SU ARNASY»


«ASTANA-EXPO KS» EXHIBITION COMPANY


OFFICIAL SUPPORT

NATIONAL CHAMBER OF ENTREPRENEURS OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN «ATAMEKEN» 

SECTIONS

Water supply and water discharge

Water treatment for industrial enterprises

Utility systems and networks

Materials and chemical reagents used for water purification

Technologies and equipment for waste water treatment

Sanitary equipment

Ecology and water resources conservation

Automation and control & measuring equipment

Engineering and consulting services

Kazakhstan Process Industry Week

The Exhibition will be a part of Kazakhstan Process Industry Week: a large-scalecongress and exhibition project that combines the main industry exhibitions, forums andconferences in the field of machinery and metalworking, chemical industry,woodworking and furniture industry, water industry and construction materialsmanufacturing.





MEDIA SUPPORT

SU ARNASY – Water Expo 2019

IX International Exhibition and Conference SU ARNASY - Water Expo2019: “Water Use: Reality, Problemsand Prospects” took place on May 29, 2019.

During two days the experts of water industry discussed the ways of industry development andmodernization, studied the latest novelties and technologies of the leading international equipmentmanufacturers and developers of solutions for water processing, water treatment and wastewatertreatment of the industrial, infrastructural, commercial and residential facilities in the Korme ExhibitionCenter in the capital.

1735

PROFESSIONAL VISITORS


10

MEMBER COUNTRIES


70

EXHIBITING COMPANIES


The exhibition was officially opened by K.A. Uskenbayev, the First Vice-Minister of Industry andInfrastructure Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan, B.M. Shakhanov, the Deputy Chairman of theCommittee for Construction and Housing and Communal Services and V.V. Syundyukov, the President ofKazakhstan Su Arnasy the Association of Water Supply and Sewerage Enterprises of the RK. 

More than 70 world brands from 11 countries presented their products, including GRUNDFOS(Denmark), E.HAWLE ARMATURENWERKE GMBH (Austria), Penetron-Kazakhstan, Aquafor Kazakhstanand many other. The event was officially supported by the Ministry of Industry and InfrastructureDevelopment of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan,Akimat of Nur-Sultan. For the first time “KazWaste” Kazakhstan waste management association becamea partner of the exhibition this year

SU ARNASY – Water Expo

Единственная в Казахстане специализированная профессиональная площадка для участников водной индустрии, которая более 17 лет собирает вместе экспертов отрасли

Уникальная платформа для демонстрации широкой аудитории специалистов не только Казахстана, но и Центральной Азии, потенциала предприятий и последних достижений в сфере водоснабжения и водоотведения для инфраструктурных и промышленных объектов

Возможность увидеть последние разработки и технологии от ведущих производителей индустрии, обменяться опытом с коллегами и ознакомиться с практическими решениями от ведущих экспертов

ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ

Министерство индустрии и инфраструктурного развития Республики Казахстан

 Ассоциация предприятий по водоснабжению и водоотведению Республики Казахстан 

«Казахстан Су Арнасы»


Выставочная компания 

«Астана-Экспо КС»


ОФИЦИАЛЬНАЯ 

ПОДДЕРЖКА

Национальная палата предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен»

ТЕМАТИЧЕСКИЕ РАЗДЕЛЫ

Водоснабжение и водоотведение

Водоподготовка для промышленных предприятий

Инженерные системы и сети

Материалы и химические реагенты для очистки природных вод

Технологии и оборудование для очистки сточных вод

Санитарно-техническое оборудование

Экология и охрана водных ресурсов

Автоматизация и контрольно-измерительные приборы

Инженерные и консультационные услуги

НЕДЕЛЯ ОБРАБАТЫВАЮЩЕЙ 

ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ КАЗАХСТАНА


Конференция и Выставка пройдет в рамках Недели обрабатывающей промышленности – новый конгрессно-выставочный проект, объединяющий главные отраслевые выставки, форумы и конференции в области машиностроения и металлообработки, деревообработки и производства мебели, химической промышленности, водной индустрии и производства строительных материалов. 





МЕДИА ПОДДЕРЖКА

SU ARNASY – Water Expo 2019

29 мая 2019 года прошла IX Международная выставка и конференция SU ARNASY - Water Expo2019: «Водопользование: действительность, проблемы и перспективы».

На протяжении двух дней в столичном выставочном центре «Корме» эксперты водной индустрии обсуждали пути развития и модернизации отрасли, знакомились с последними новинками и технологиями ведущих мировых производителей оборудования и разработчиков решений для водоподготовки, водоочистки и очистки стоков промышленных, инфраструктурных, коммерческих и жилых объектов.  

1735

профессиональных посетителей


10

стран-участниц


70

компаний-экспонентов


Выставку торжественно открыли Первый вице-министр индустрии и инфраструктурного развития Республики Казахстан Ускенбаев К.А., Заместитель председателя Комитета по делам строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Шаханов Б.М. и Президент Ассоциации предприятий по водоснабжению и водоотведению РК «Казахстан Су Арнасы» Сюндюков В.В. 

В рамках экспозиции свою продукцию представили более 70 мировых брендов из 11 стран, среди них такие как GRUNDFOS (Дания), E.HAWLE ARMATURENWERKE GMBH (Австрия), «Пенетрон-Казахстан», «Аквафор Казахстан» и многие другие. Официальную поддержку мероприятию оказали Министерство индустрии и инфраструктурного развития Республики Казахстан, Министерство сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан, Акимат г. Нур-Султан. Впервые в этом году партнером выставки стала Казахстанская ассоциация по управлению отходами «KazWaste».